SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY, WISCONSIN APPROVED MINUTES OF JUNE 20, 2016

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:30 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President Ehmann, Commissioners Nancy DesJardins, Tom Stoelb. Commissioner Daniel Rostollan delayed arrival at 5:33pm. Commissioner Brian Hoffmann excused absence. Also in attendance, Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans, Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran, Technician Tom Sanville and Otis Kiehl.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes; June 06, 2016 Motion by Stoelb, second by Des Jardins to approve the June 06, 2016 meeting draft minutes, all members present voted aye, Hoffmann and Rostollan not present, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl Sanville reported resolution to damaged pipe belonging to SD2, caused by WPS construction activities via their contractors. Contractors agree to responsibility and pay for damage. Awaiting further communications from contractors. Kiehl reported air release valves have all been pumped out, awaiting scheduled new valve replacement with assistant technician.
- 3. Reports:
 - a. Clerical Assistant Tran reported draft CMOM Report for SD2 completed, awaiting review by SEH.
 - b. Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity reports were presented.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.
- 4. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb to approve 6/20/16 disbursements check numbers 1813 to 1817 for \$2,585.67, all members present voted aye, Hoffmann not present, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Stoelb, second by Rostollan to adjourn at 5:35 p.m., all members present voted aye, Hoffmann not present, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary