SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES OF AUGUST 01, 2016

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:30 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: Roll call was taken with the following members present: President John Ehmann, Commissioners Brian Hoffmann, Daniel Rostollan, and Nancy DesJardins. Commissioner Tom Stoelb excused absence. Also in attendance, Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans, Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran, Technicians Tom Sanville and Otis Kiehl.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment hearing none Public Comment was closed.

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes; July 18, 2016 Motion by Des Jardins, second by Rostollan by to approve the July 18, 2016 draft minutes. All members presented voted ave, Stoelb not present, Hoffmann abstain, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl No report.
- 3. Select date for Town Board Meeting due to Labor Day on Monday, September 5, 2016 Motion by Rostollan, second by Des Jardins to reschedule Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting from September 5, 2016 to September 7, 2016 to begin at 5:30 pm, all present voted aye, Stoelb not present, motion carried.
- 4. Reports:
 - a. Clerical Assistant Tran reported DNR response from CMAR 2015 Report.
 - **b.** Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity reports were presented.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.
- 5. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by Rostollan, second by DesJardins to approve Sanitary
 District No. 2 August 01, 2016 disbursements check numbers 1825-1827 for \$1354.42 all members
 present voted aye, Stoelb not present, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Rostollan, second by Hoffmann to adjourn at 5:39 p.m., all members present voted aye, Stoelb not present, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary