SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES OF SEPTEMBER 19, 2016

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:35 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President John Ehmann, Commissioners Brian Hoffmann, Daniel Rostollan, Nancy DesJardins and Tom Stoelb. Also in attendance: Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans, Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran and Technician Tom Sanville. Technician Otis Kiehl excused delayed arrival at 5:39pm.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: Mike Bozikowski, representing MilliporeSigma, stating they have a spare lift station pump, requesting recommendation from Commissioners on future storage or return of said pump.

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes; September 07, 2016 Motion by Hoffmann, second by DesJardins to approve the September 07, 2016 draft minutes. All members present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl Sanville reported on current status of certain pump repair.
- 3. Adoption of SD2 Emergency Response Plan Will revisit at next meeting after additional corrections.
- 4. Reports:
 - a. Clerical Assistant Reported plan to reconvene Special Ad Hoc Committee.
 - Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity reports were presented.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners Rostollan reports next agenda will be reviewing potential expansion of Sanitary Districts.
- 5. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by Rostollan, second by DesJardins to approve Sanitary District No. 2 September 19, 2016 disbursements – check numbers 1836-1838 for \$1,186.76, all members present voted aye, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Rostollan, second by Stoelb to adjourn at 6:03 p.m., all members present voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary