SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY, WISCONSIN APPROVED MINUTES OF NOVEMBER 02, 2015

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President Ehmann, Commissioners Dan Rostollan, Nancy DesJardins, Brian Hoffmann and Tom Stoelb, Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans, Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran. Technicians Otis Kiehl and Tom Sanville present.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft Minutes; October 19, 2015 Motion by Hoffman, second by Stoelb to approve the October 19, 2015 draft minutes, all members present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl Maintenance updates presented by Sanville and Kiehl.
- 3. Reports:
 - a. Clerical Assistant No report.
 - **b. Treasurer** Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity reports were presented. Sigma Aldrich is paid in full for current activities.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.
- 4. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by Rostollan second by Hoffman to approve disbursements check numbers 1762 1764 for \$2.143.88, all members present voted ave, motion carried.

RECESSED: Motion by Rostollan to recess 2016 SD2 Budget Proposal discussion after completion of this evening's Town Board Meeting, second by Hoffman, all present voted aye, motion carried.

MEETING CONTINUES:

5. Discussion of the 2016 proposed budget – Motion by Rostollan to approve SD2 2016 Budget with the allocations as proposed plus an additional \$5,000 of operating costs, second by Stoelb, all present voted aye, motion carried. Will send budget update to Ed Austin.

ADJOURN: Motion by Rostollan, second by Stoelb to adjourn at 10:16 p.m., all members present voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary