SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 1 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY, WISCONSIN APPROVED MINUTES OF DECEMBER 21, 2015

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No.1 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:30 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President Ehmann, Commissioners Nancy DesJardins, Brian Hoffmann, Tom Stoelb, and Dan Rostollan. Also in attendance, Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans, Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran and Technicians Otis Kiehl and Tom Sanville.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes; December 07, 2015 Motion by Rostollan, second by DesJardins to approve the December 07, 2015 Meeting draft minutes subject to typographical spelling corrections, all members present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl –Stoelb and Sanville report on estimation of pipe connection to divert artesian well overflow at the garage station. Will contact engineers to consultation on options.
- 3. Reports:
 - a. Clerical Assistant Report on debt service status. Motion by DesJardins, second by Rostollan to terminate debt service payments for addresses listed on attached spreadsheet and reimburse certain listed overpayments in red on attached spreadsheet to current owners, all members present voted aye, motion carried.
 - **b. Treasurer -** Sanitary District No. 1 balance sheet, cash balances and activity reports were presented.
 - c. Secretary No report
 - d. Commissioners No report
- 4. Sanitary District No. 1 Disbursements Motion by Hoffmann, second Rostollan to approve disbursements for December 21, 2105 check numbers 1983 1991 for \$16,969.93, all members present voted aye, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Hoffmann, second by Rostollan, to adjourn at 5:54 p.m., all members present voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary