## SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES OF SEPTEMBER 18, 2017

**CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING:** President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:55 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

**PRESENT:** President John Ehmann, Commissioners Brian Hoffmann, Tom Stoelb, and Daniel Rostollan. Commissioner Nancy DesJardins excused absence. Also in attendance: Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Julie Evans and Clerical Assistant Mandy Tran, and Technicians Tom Sanville and Otis Kiehl.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment

## **NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:**

- 1. Approval of draft minutes; August 21, 2017 Motion by Stoelb, second by Hoffmann to approve the August 21, 2017 draft minutes, all members voted aye, Rostollan abstained, DesJardins not present, motion carried.
- 2. Review and possible action to approve 2017 Sanitary District No.2 CMOM Report Motion by Hoffmann, second by Stoelb to approve the 2017 Sanitary District No. 2 CMOM Report, all members voted aye, DesJardins not present, motion carried.
- 3. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl Kiehl reported trash found at Lakeshore Pump Station, will inquire with Millipore-Sigma if related to their building contractors.
- 4. Reports:
  - a. Clerical Assistant No report.
  - **b.** Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity written reports.
  - **c.** Secretary No report.
  - d. Commissioners No report.
- 5. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by Hoffmann, second by Rostollan to approve disbursements for 9/18/17, check numbers 1908-1912 for \$5879.20, all members voted aye, DesJardins not present, motion carried.

**ADJOURN:** Motion by Rostollan, second by Hoffmann to adjourn at 6:05 p.m., all members voted aye, DesJardins not present, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Mandy Tran, Clerical Assistant Georgene Lubach, Secretary