SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES FOR MARCH 18, 2019

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President John Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 6:17 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President Ehmann, Commissioners Tom Stoelb and Nancy DesJardins. Commissioners Brian Hoffmann and Matthew Fore present via remote. Also, in attendance: Sanitary Administrator Laura Kaat, Secretary Georgene Lubach, Treasurer Kari Mooney, Technician Tom Sanville.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment, none made.

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes: February 18, 2019 Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb, to approve draft minutes, all present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl No report.
- 3. Reports:
 - a. Sanitary Administrator No Report.
 - b. Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity in written report.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.
- 4. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb, to approve disbursements for 03/18/19, check numbers 2004-2008 for \$9,780.05, all members voted aye, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Stoelb, second by DesJardins to adjourn at 6:22 p.m., all members voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Laura Kaat, Sanitary Administrator