SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 1 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY, WISCONSIN APPROVED MINUTES OF JUNE 3, 2019

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President Ehmann called the Sanitary District No.1 Commissioners Meeting to order at 5:48 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President John Ehmann, Commissioners Tom Stoelb, Nancy DesJardins, Brian Hoffmann, and Matthew Fore. Also in attendance: Secretary Julie Wicker, Sanitary Administrator Laura Kaat, Treasurer Kari Mooney.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment: none made.

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes;
 - a. May 6, 2019 Commissioners Meeting Minutes Motion by Hoffmann, second by DesJardins, to approve the draft minutes, Stoelb and Fore abstaining, all members voted aye, motion carried.
 - b. May 20, 2010 Commissioners Meeting Minutes – Motion by Hoffmann, second by Stoelb, to approve the draft minutes, Ehmann abstaining, all members voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl- Neither present, no report.
 - a. Sanitary Administrator discussed active shooter training, CMAR will be ready next meeting
 - b. Treasurer Sanitary District No. 1 balance sheet, cash balances, and activity in written reports.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.

Sanitary District No. 1 Disbursements -

Motion by DesJardins, second by Hoffmann, to approve direct deposit payroll disbursements for 5/22/19 for \$2,437.47, all members voted aye, motion carried.

Motion by DesJardins, second by Hoffmann, to approve direct deposit payroll disbursements for 6/12/19 for \$1,141.88, all members voted aye, motion carried.

Motion by Stoelb, second by Hoffmann, to approve disbursements dated 63/19, check numbers 2700-2704 for \$23,326.86, all members voted aye, motion carried.

3. ADJOURN: Motion by Fore, second by Hoffmann, to adjourn at 5:59 p.m., all members voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Laura Kaat, Sanitary Administrator