SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES FOR JUNE 17, 2019

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President John Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 6:09 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President John Ehmann, Commissioners Tom Stoelb, Nancy DesJardins, and Matthew Fore. Brian Hoffmann, excused. Also in attendance: Secretary Julie Wicker, Sanitary Administrator Laura Kaat, Treasurer Kari Mooney, Technicians Tom Sanville and Otis Kiehl.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment, none made.

NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:

- 1. Approval of draft minutes: May 20, 2019 Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb, to approve draft minutes, all present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Choose new date for SD 2 annual meeting Motion by Fore, second by DesJardins, to schedule the SD 2 annual meeting for July 22nd at 5:15 PM. All members presented voted aye, motion carried.
- 3. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl No report.
- 4. Reports:
 - a. Sanitary Administrator Presented 2018 CMAR for SD2. Motion by Stoelb, second by Fore, to accept the annual CMAR report. All members voted aye, motion carried.
 - b. Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity in written report.
 - c. Secretary No report.
 - d. Commissioners No report.
- 5. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb, to approve disbursements for 06/17/19, check numbers 2023-2027 for \$3,679.89, all members voted aye, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Stoelb, second by Fore to adjourn at 6:16 p.m., all members voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Laura Kaat, Sanitary Administrator