## SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES FOR JULY 22, 2019

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President John Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 6:09 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

**PRESENT:** President John Ehmann, Commissioners Tom Stoelb, Nancy DesJardins, and Matthew Fore. Brian Hoffmann, excused. Also in attendance: Secretary Julie Wicker, Sanitary Administrator Laura Kaat, Treasurer Kari Mooney, Technicians Tom Sanville and Otis Kiehl.

PUBLIC COMMENT SESSION: President Ehmann called for Public Comment, none made.

## **NEW BUSINESS / APPOINTMENTS:**

- 1. Approval of draft minutes: June 17, 2019 Motion by Stoelb, second by Des Jardins, to approve draft minutes, all present voted aye, motion carried.
- 2. Maintenance related issues as presented by Tom Sanville and/or Otis Kiehl Kiehl reports he still cannot get to some manholes for routine inspection due to mud.
- 3. Reports:
  - a. Sanitary Administrator No Report.
  - b. Treasurer Sanitary District No. 2 balance sheet, cash balances and activity in written report.
  - c. Secretary No report.
  - d. Commissioners No report.
- 4. Sanitary District No. 2 Disbursements Motion by DesJardins, second by Stoelb, to approve disbursements for 07/22/19, check numbers 2028-2031 for \$1,023.31, all members voted aye, motion carried.

**ADJOURN:** Motion by Fore, second by Stoelb to adjourn at 6:12 p.m., all members voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Laura Kaat, Sanitary Administrator