SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 2 COMMISSIONERS MEETING TOWN OF WILSON, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY MINUTES FOR OCTOBER 21, 2019

CALL TO ORDER & DECLARATION OF OPEN MEETING: President John Ehmann called the Sanitary District No. 2 Commissioners Meeting to order at 9:29 p.m. Posting in accordance with open meeting law was confirmed by affidavit of posting and the meeting was declared an open meeting.

PRESENT: President John Ehmann, Commissioners: Tom Stoelb, Nancy DesJardins, Brian Hoffmann and Matthew Fore present. Also, in attendance: Secretary Julie Wicker, Treasurer Kari Mooney, Technicians Otis Kiehl and Tom Sanville. Sanitary Administrator Laura Kaat, excused

Motion by Fore, Second by Stoelb to reschedule this Sanitary District 2 meeting to November 4, 2019 – immediately following SD1's. All present voted aye, motion carried.

ADJOURN: Motion by Fore, second by Stoelb to adjourn at 9:30 p.m., all members voted aye, motion carried.

Minutes Respectfully Submitted by: Laura Kaat, Sanitary Administrator